Patna University

Merit List of Master in Journalism & Mass Communication-2023

Sno	Course	Institution	Seat	UR	UR_PH	sc	SC_PH	ST	EBC	EBC_PH	BC BC_PH		WBC EWS EWS_PH		TOTAL VACANT	
1	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication	Department of Hindi	45	17	1	7	0	0	8	0	6	0	1	5	0	45
Sno	Application ID	Candidate Name	Father Name	Gender	Domicile	Univesity	Entrance Marks	Graduation Marks	Intermediate Marks	Alloted Category	Alloted College	Alloted Course				
1	23102653	SRISHTI PRIYA	SHAILENDRA PRASAD	FEMALE	BIHAR	Patna Women's College	73	82	82.2	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
2	23102421	SHADAB HUSSAIN KHAN	ZAHID HUSSAIN KHAN	MALE	BIHAR	BRABU, MUZAFFARPUR	73	60.3	67.8	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
3	23102145	SUNNY KUMAR	GAJENDRA PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	64	68	69.6	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
4	23101390	SACHIN NAYAN	PARAS PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR	Patliputra University	64	64	77	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
5	23102619	HARSH KUMAR	PRABHASH CHOUDHARY	MALE	BIHAR	UNIVERSITY OF DELHI	64		89.4	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
6	23100471	BITU KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	Magadh university	63	77	67.2	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
7	23100988	RAHUL ANAND	BISHNU DEV CHOUDHARY	MALE	BIHAR	BNMU MADHEPURA	63	60	57.8	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
8	23102578	SHIVANGI	AJAY KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA WOMENS COLLEGE	62	83	82	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
9	23102633	SAKSHI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHARY	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA WOMENS COLLEGE	62	83	62.2	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
10	23101670	ASTHA SONI	SAFAL GUPTA	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATLIPUTRA UNIVERSITY	61	66	51.2	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
11	23101718	NIRAJ KUMAR JAISWAL	RAJENDRA PRASAD JAISWAL	MALE	BIHAR	BRABU MUZAFFARPUR	61	60	79.8	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
12	23102002	PRACHI ARYAN	PAWAN KUMAR MISHRA	FEMALE	BIHAR	AMITY UNIVERSITY PATN	61		87.8	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
13	23102301	PRACHI SHARMA	PANKAJ KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	59	76	86.25	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
14	23102468	AAYUSHI	SANTOSH KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	Patna Womens Collage	59	68	65	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
15	23100870	GAUTAM KUMAR	BALESHWAR RAM	MALE	JHARKHAN D	MAGADH UNIVERSITY	59	66	61.8	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
16	23101947	MD WAHEED AZAM	MD KHURSHID ALAM	MALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	57	57	48.08	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				
17	23101971	SANTAN KUMAR	DINESH PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR	Aaryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna	56	74	71.4	UR	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication				

Sno	Application ID	Candidate Name	Father Name	Gender	Domicile	Univesity	Entrance Marks	Graduation Marks	Intermediate Marks	Alloted Category	Alloted College	Alloted Course
18	23101905	ANJALI RAJ	SURENDRA PRASAD	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	56		63	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
19	23101538	AADITYA KUMAR	JAINATH YADAV	MALE	BIHAR	D.U (SCHOOL OF OPEN LEARNING)	55	58	63.2	ВС	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
20	23101241	SAURAV ROY	SUBHASH ROY	MALE	BIHAR	MAHARAJA RANJIT SINGH PUNJAB	54	61	65.2	ВС	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
21	23101063	AMIT RAJ	RANJAN GOP	MALE	BIHAR	PATLIPUTRA UNIVERSITY PATNA	52	53	69.4	ВС	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
22	23102639	DIKSHA KUMARI	BABLU PRASAD	FEMALE	BIHAR	SRI ARVIND MAHILA COLLEGE	49	66	80	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
23	23100933	ROBIN RAJ	SHAMBHU RAJ	MALE	BIHAR	PATLIPUTRA UNIVERSITY	49	62	66.6	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
24	23100872	SANDEEP KUMAR	NAGESHWAR SAW	MALE	BIHAR	PATLIPUTRA UNIVERSITY	49	58	62.4	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
25	23101728	RATNA ABHISHEK PATI TIWARI	AWADHESH PATI TIWARI	MALE	BIHAR	BRABU MUZAFFARPUR	48	63	61.2	EWS	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
26	23101560	SONI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	47		63.2	ВС	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
27	23100060	SURUCHI KUMARI	RINTU KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	Patliputra University	46		72.2	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
28	23100717	RATNVISHAL	NAND KISHOR SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN	45	60.43	76	EWS	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
29	23101985	SWEETI SHARMA	PRAMOD SHARMA	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA COLLAGE	45	58	56.8	WBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
30	23100779	SWATI SINGH	SHAILESH SINGH	FEMALE	BIHAR	AKU PATNA	44	76	60.6	EWS	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
31	23100429	ABHIJEET KUMAR	ARJUN PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR	Patna University	43	71	51.2	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
32	23101503	NISHA KUMARI	PRADEEP KUMAR SAH	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	41		78.6	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
33	23100867	RIYA GUPTA	ASHOK GUPTA	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	40	74	69.6	ВС	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
34	23100810	SUPRABHA	LALIT KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	40	65.83	52.4	EWS	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
35	23101853	ABEDA AFREEN	MD ZEYAUDDIN	FEMALE	BIHAR	Patna college	39		76.4	EBC	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
36	23102541	PRATIBHA KUMARI	INDRADEV PRASAD	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	39		64	ВС	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
37	23101822	VIMLANDU KUMAR SINGH	BHUPENDRA KUMAR SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	Patna university	37	50	61	EWS	Department of Hindi	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication