# Merit List of Master in Journalism and Mass Communication

#### TOTAL SANCTION SEAT

Sno	Course	Institution	Seats	UR	URPH	sc	SCPH	ST	EBC	ЕВСРН	вс	ВСРН	WBC	EWS	EWSPH	TOTAL
1	Llournalism & Mass	Department of Hindi	45	17	1	7	0	0	8	0	6	0	1	5	0	45
	AFTER ALLOTMENT															
Sno	Course	Institution	Seats	UR	URPH	SC	SCPH	ST	EBC	ЕВСРН	BC	всрн	WBC	EWS	EWSPH	TOTAL
1	Llournalism & Mass	Department of Hindi	45	0	1	6	0	0	3	0	0	0	1	0	0	11

Sno	App ID	Name	Father Name	Gender	Domicile	University	Merit	Allotted In	Allotted Category	Allotted Course
1	2103283	ALPESH GAURAV	SUSHIL KUMAR SINHA	MALE	BIHAR	Aryabhatta knowledge University	67	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
2	2100239	RAVIKANT KUMAR	SAHEB CHAUBEY	MALE	BIHAR	BRABU MUZAFFARPUR	65	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
3	2101722	GUNJAN KUMAR	TARKESHWAR SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	Veer Kunwar Singh University	62	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
4	2100473	NANDAN KUMAR	OM PRAKASH SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	Ranchi University	57	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
5	2106582	MIHIR CHANDRA	CHARU CHANDRA	MALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	57	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
6	2103537	SUMAN SOURABH	JAGDISH PRASAD SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	Magadh University	56	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
7	2104136	AKHOURI GIRISH KUMAR SINHA KUMAR SINHA	AKHOURI CHITRANJAN PRASAD SINHA	MALE	BIHAR	Magadh University "Bodh -gaya	56	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication

## Merit List of Master in Journalism and Mass Communication

8	2100278	GAURAV KUMAR	DEENBANDHU KUMAR	MALE	BIHAR	Dev sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar	55	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
9	2102339	KUNAL	KALENDRA RAM	MALE	BIHAR	MAHARAJA AGRASEN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY/GGSIP U DELHI	55	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
10	2105114	SILTU KUMAR	SOHIT YADAV	MALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	55	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
11	2105004	RAKESH KUMAR	SURENDRA KUMAR	MALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	55	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
12	2105065	GOPAL KUMAR PODDAR	ABDHESH PODDAR	MALE	BIHAR	LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY DARBHANGA	55	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
13	2100050	SWETA KUMARI	CHANDRA BHUSHAN MISHRA	FEMALE	BIHAR	makhanlal chaturvedi national university of journalism and communication, bhopal	54	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
14	2105048	RAKESH KUMAR PATEL	LATE SURESH PRASAD PATEL	MALE	BIHAR	Patna university	54	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
15	2103180	SIMRAN KUMARI	NIRANJAN KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	52	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
16	2102368	SUMAIYA EJAZ	SHAFIQUE EJAZ	FEMALE	BIHAR	PATNA COLLEGE, PU	46	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
17	2101698	KAMINI KUMARI	NALIN KUMAR SINGH	FEMALE	BIHAR	MAGADH UNIVERSITY BODH GAYA	45	Department of Hindi	UR	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
18	2106059	AVINASH KUMAR	SATYENDRA PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR	PATNA UNIVERSITY	45	Department of Hindi	BC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication

## Merit List of Master in Journalism and Mass Communication

19	2107441	ANISH RITURAJ	JAY MANGAL ROY	MALE	BIHAR	MAGADH UNIVERSITY	44	Department of Hindi	EWS	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
20	2102792	DIVYANSHU SHANU	THAKURHARISHA NKAR SINGH	MALE	BIHAR	LNMU	44	Department of Hindi	EWS	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
21	2103251	RASHMI PRIYADARSHAN I	ACHARYA BHUSHAN PRASAD	FEMALE	BIHAR	MAGADH UNIVERSITY	41	Department of Hindi	ВС	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
22	2106884	NIDHI KUMARI	PRADEEP KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	Banasthali Vidyapith	40	Department of Hindi	BC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
23	2102336	GAURAV KUMAR	UMA SHANKAR TIWARI	MALE	BIHAR	VEER KUNWAR SINGH UNIVERSITY ARA	40	Department of Hindi	EWS	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
24	2107234	PREETI KUMARI YADAV	SHIV SHANKAR SINGH	FEMALE	BIHAR	Patna university	39	Department of Hindi	BC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
25	2104862	VEENA ANAND	VINOD KUMAR	FEMALE	BIHAR	Patna Womens College / Patna University	39	Department of Hindi	BC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
26	2107261	SANTOSH KUMAR	NARENDRA PRASAD CHAUDHARY	MALE	BIHAR	BRABU, MUZAFFARPUR	38	Department of Hindi	BC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
27	2100005	SHRI NIWAS	SUBELAL	MALE	BIHAR	Aryabhatta knowledge university	38	Department of Hindi	EBC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
28	2101867	AKASH KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD	MALE	BIHAR	VKSU ARA	36	Department of Hindi	EBC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
29	2101962	LALU KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA MAHTO	MALE	BIHAR	Magadh University	33	Department of Hindi	EBC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
30	2100368	ANAND PRAKASH	YUGAL KISHORE SHARMA	MALE	BIHAR	Magadh university	33	Department of Hindi	EWS	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
31	2100588	MD SHAHWAZ	MD DAUD	MALE	BIHAR	BRABU MUZAFFARPUR	33	Department of Hindi	EWS	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication

## Merit List of Master in Journalism and Mass Communication

32	2106758	MD REHAN AHMAD	AHMAD HUSSAIN	MALE	BIHAR	Willium Cary university,shilong, Meghalya	32	Department of Hindi	EBC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
33	2105438	OM PRAKASH KUMAR	HARE RAM MAHTO	MALE	BIHAR	MAGADH UNIVERSITY,BODH GAYA ,BIHAR	28	Department of Hindi	EBC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication
34	2104663	SNEHA	KALENDRA RAM	FEMALE	BIHAR	J D WOMENS COLLEGE,PATNA	20	Department of Hindi	SC	Master in Journalism & Mass Communication